Skip to Content

Customer Reviews

Pella of Binghamton gives you knowledgable consultation about, and installation of, beautifully built windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you need for your window or door replacement project, but don’t take our word for it. Find out what our homeowners are saying about us.

4.7/5 stars based on 20 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Melvin E.
Liverpool, NY
7/27/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
I did my homework online before ordering. Pella excelled in positive customer reviews, range of products and colors to choose from. Prices were average, but overall quality seemed better.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installers (Brady and his helper, Jordon) were EXPERTS! They went above and beyond to provide exactly what I wanted. It was not merely an installation, but a fun experience as well. These guys are well-deserving of favorable accolades by their superiors --- and probably more of the lions share of the profits which Pella had made on this job! They both deserve a nice bonus.
Alex C.
Clay, NY
7/23/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
like the products and the process of instalation
David L.
Seneca Falls, NY
7/01/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacing an older Pella
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Was disappointed that installer refused delivery of door so installation was moved back 2 weeks from initial date
Virginia D.
Syracuse, NY
7/01/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Crucial for us to have blinds between glass.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Patricia C.
La Fayette, NY
5/06/2019
Why did you choose Pella?
Had you before and always did a great job
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team was excellent
Deborah N.
Liverpool, NY
3/18/2019
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team was of very high quality and were very courteous and clean. I can't say enough about them.
Heidi V.
Clinton, NY
12/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Perfect window fit for 38 yr old pellas. Style still available.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Very pleasant installation team. Great attention to detail.
Joanne S.
Auburn, NY
12/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
we have other pella products
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Terry L.
Auburn, NY
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
0% intrest
Jen O.
Liverpool, NY
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I had a dear friend in Oklahoma who only used Pella. I started interviewing with Pella and chose your company because of her!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Just not having it installed on the original date.
Patrick H.
Fulton, NY
12/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Bill the installer was excellent and I would recommend him to anyone
Walter B.
Rome, NY
11/26/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
You need to shorten the time from the time the guy comes to measure and the installation
Neil B.
Fayetteville, NY
11/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Availability, able to match windows over a period of years,- five years so far; we are pleased with the product- seems to be holding up well
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The whole process went smoothly- in contrast to other years The installation team was super- on time on date promised, polite, thorough--highly recommend them!
Samuel M.
Endicott, NY
11/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I've purchased Pella products before.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Not really.
Dennis M.
Montour Falls, NY
11/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella made the job easier
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
They left the sliding glass to clean, my dog almost knocked himself thinking the door was open. door has lots of nose prints on it now.
Chris S.
Marcellus, NY
10/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has been around this area for a long time and were highly recommended online for the quality and sustainability.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The sales person Mick was very informative and helpful with my various questions and issues. The service Mgr Bill and his team were exceptionally efficient and skilled. They had some issues with my original window frames and screens/storms but, they were able to finish the job in 1 day as promised. They cleaned up all the scraps and pieces and left all working areas clean.
Greg H.
Syracuse, NY
10/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The one issue is your computer system. My slider did not arrive with the windows. The installer drove 120 miles to pick up slider. the service tech did not have the replacement screen because the computer system dod not tell him thats why is doing a service call.
Sheila S.
Fayetteville, NY
9/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I liked the quality better
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
no
Victor F.
Freeville, NY
9/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Replacement for existing Pella window
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installers were great
J. M.
Liverpool, NY
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
The over all experience with the sales person and contractor was great... will be working with both of them again in the future!!!